Events

27/01/19 (Sunday)
10:00 am - 1:00 pm
South East Pre-Coach Training Session - Open

Bradbourne Riding Centre, Sevenoaks Kent

27/01/19 (Sunday)
2:00 pm - 5:00 pm
South East - Safeguarding Course

Bradbourne Riding Centre, Sevenoaks Kent

02/02/19 (Saturday) - 03/02/19 (Sunday)
All Day
National Para-Equestrian Classifier Course

British Equestrian Federation, Kenilworth

05/02/19 (Tuesday)
All Day
Pre-Coach Training Day - Mid West Region

Wellow Trekking Centre, Ford Road Bath

07/02/19 (Thursday)
All Day
Coaching Module - Mid West Region

Avon Centre, Bristol

08/02/19 (Friday)
9:30 am - 4:00 pm
Pre-Coach Training Day - North Midlands

Belvoir RDA, Colston Bassett Nottinghamshire

08/02/19 (Friday)
12:30 pm - 4:00 pm
Coach Development Group - North Midlands

Belvoir RDA, Colston Bassett Nottinghamshire

24/02/19 (Sunday)
9:00 am - 2:00 pm
Proficiency Test Training For Examiners And Coaches Grade 1-4

02/03/19 (Saturday)
All Day
Horsecare and Knowledge - Mid West Region

Cotswold RDA, Cheltenham

02/03/19 (Saturday)
9:00 am - 4:00 pm
Coach the Coach (Mop up) Training day

Lowlands Equestrian Centre Gallery Meeting room, Shrewley

02/03/19 (Saturday)
10:00 am - 1:00 pm
South East Pre-Coach Training Session - Open

Haven Centre, Crawley Down Crawley

02/03/19 (Saturday)
2:00 pm - 5:00 pm
South East - Safeguarding Course

The Haven Centre, Crawley Down Crawley

03/03/19 (Sunday)
10:30 am - 3:30 pm
RDA Dressage Judge Training Day

Avon Centre, Bristol

16/03/19 (Saturday)
9:00 am - 4:00 pm
Assessors and Reviewers (Mop up) Training day

Gretna Hall Hotel, Gretna Green Scotland

17/03/19 (Sunday)
9:30 am - 4:30 pm
Therapists Working in RDA Study Day

Middleton Park Equestrian Centre, Middleton Grove Leeds

25/03/19 (Monday)
All Day
Delivering the Modules - East Region

Gaddesden Place, Hemel Hempstead Hertfordshire

04/04/19 (Thursday)
6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
South East Pre-Coach Training Session - Open

Chalkdown RDA Group, Clapper Lane Staplehurst

12/04/19 (Friday)
All Day
Coach Development Group Training - North Midlands RDA

Kesteven Rideability, The Paddocks Riding Centre, Hough on the Hill Lincs

13/04/19 (Saturday)
All Day
National Showjumping Training Day

The Pegasus Centre, Morpeth Northumberland

16/04/19 (Tuesday)
All Day
Coaching Module - Mid West Region

Wilton RDA, Pembroke Centre, Nr Salisbury

16/04/19 (Tuesday)
All Day
Delivering the Modules - East Region

Magpie Centre, Runcton Holme Norfolk

26/04/19 (Friday)
All Day
Regional Showjumping Qualifiers - North Midlands RDA

Scropton Riding & Driving Centre, Scropton

29/04/19 (Monday)
All Day
Horsecare and Knowledge - East Region

South Cambs EC, Sawston Cambridgeshire

29/04/19 (Monday)
6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
South East Pre-Coach Training Session - Open

Cranleigh RDA, Surrey

02/05/19 (Thursday)
All Day
Delivering the Modules - East Region

Magpie Centre, Runcton Holme Norfolk

03/05/19 (Friday)
All Day
Regional Dressage Qualifiers - North Midlands RDA

Scropton Riding & Driving Centre, Scropton

07/05/19 (Tuesday)
All Day
Therapy and Medical - Mid West

Wellow Trekking Centre, Ford Road Bath

13/05/19 (Monday)
All Day
Equine National Training Day

National Training Centre, Shrewley Warwickshire

14/05/19 (Tuesday)
All Day
Mid West Regional Qualifier

Wilton RDA, Pembroke Centre, Nr Salisbury

14/05/19 (Tuesday)
All Day
South West Regional Qualifier

Lakefield Equestrian Centre, Cornwall

14/05/19 (Tuesday)
All Day
West Mercia Regional Qualifier

Stourport Riding Centre, Stourport-on-Severn

15/05/19 (Wednesday)
All Day
South Wales Regional Qualifier

Carmarthenshire College, Carmarthenshire

17/05/19 (Friday)
All Day
Regional Countryside Challenge Qualifiers - North Midlands RDA

Scropton Riding & Driving Centre, Scropton

19/05/19 (Sunday)
All Day
South Regional Qualifier

Wellington Riding Centre, Hook Hampshire

23/05/19 (Thursday)
All Day
Mid West Regional Qualifier

Urchinwood Manor, Near Bristol

23/05/19 (Thursday)
All Day
Scottish Carriage Driving Regional Qualifier

Hopetoun International HDT, Hopetoun International HDT

26/05/19 (Sunday)
All Day
Edinburgh & Borders Regional Qualifier

Scottish National Equestrian Centre, Ecclesmachen West Lothian

06/06/19 (Thursday)
All Day
Horsecare and Knowledge - East Region

RDA Woodbridge & District, Clopton Suffolk

12/06/19 (Wednesday)
All Day
Horsecare and Knowledge - Mid West Region

Watershed Stables, Cirencester Gloucestershire

31/08/19 (Saturday)
All Day
RDA & BD Intellectually Disabled Championships

Solihull Riding Club, Dorridge Solihull

19/09/19 (Thursday)
All Day
Horsecare and Knowledge - East Region

Magpie Centre, Runcton Holme Norfolk

 

 

Page Last Updated: September 18, 2018