Meet the Team

ed

Ed Bracher
Chief Executive
T: 01926 405 961
E: ebracher@rda.org.uk
Strategy, policy, sponsorship/fundraising, Governance, Regional Development, External Links
Monday-Thursday 09:00-17:00,
Friday 09:00-16:00

Claire

Claire Milican
Director of Activities
T: 01926 405 969
E: cmilican@rda.org.uk
Overseeing the specific activities of RDA Groups,  Member Group Support, Lead Safeguarding Officer, Operational Planning Development (OPC).
Monday-Thursday 09:00-17:00,
Friday 9:00-16:00

Julie

Julie Elliston
Group Development Manager
T: 01926 405 962
E: jdargie@rda.org.uk
Chief Executive Support, New Group Support, Group constitutional changes, Royal visits, International
Monday-Thursday 08:00-16:00,
Friday 08:00-15:00


Matt

Matthew Cobble
Volunteer and Group Support Manager
T: 01926 405 966
E: mcobble@rda.org.uk, volunteer@rda.org.uk
Volunteer Development Programme, Volunteer development and support, Volunteer Awards
Monday-Thursday 09:00-17:00,
Friday 09:00-16:00

Katy

Katy Downing
Youth Co-ordinator
T: 01926 405 977
E: yela@rda.org.uk
BEF Young Equestrian Leaders Award, BEF Youth Action Group
Monday, Tuesday & Thursday 09:00-16:45

PeterDean

Peter Dean
Finance & Business Manager
T: 01926 405 963
E: pdean@rda.org.uk
Financial Management; Business Planning and Development; Data Protection; Insurance; Regional Financial Support
Monday to Thursday 09:00-17:00 Friday 09:00-16:00


Kate

Kate Flanigan
Financial Controller
T: 01926 405 965
E: kflanigan@rda.org.uk
Finance: core finance operations; payments of expenses; VAT; Payroll
Monday-Thursday 09:00-17:00,
Friday 09:00-16:00

Sally

Sally Atkinson
Fundraising and Events Manager
T: 01926 405 975
E: satkinson@rda.org.uk
General Donations/Fundraising; Gift Aid; President’s Club; Events
Monday-Thursday 09:00-17:00,
Friday 09:00-16:00

Fiona

Fiona Harris
Coaching Manager
T: 01926 405 970
E: fharris@rda.org.uk
Coaching
Monday-Thursday 09:00-17:00,
Friday 09:00-16:00


rda-placeholder

Agnieszka Kulicka-Williams
Website and IT Support Co-ordinator
E: awilliams@rda.org.uk
Website and IT Support
Two days pw

cat

Catherine Stuart-Yapp
Fundraising Officer
T: 01926 405 979
E: cyapp@rda.org.uk
RDA Presidents Club, Individual Major Donors
Monday-Thursday 09:00-17:00,
Friday 09:00-16:00

rda-placeholder

Lyndsay Wager
Qualifications Co-ordinator
T: 01926 405 971
E: lwager@rda.org.uk
RDA and UKCC Course co-ordination, Instructor Registration and Reviews, General Coaching Enquiries
Monday-Thursday 09:00-17:00,
Friday 09:00-16:00


Marisa

Marisa Bretherton-Mackay
Activities Co-ordinator
T: 01926 405 973
E: marisa@rda.org.uk
Education, Showjumping, Vaulting, 
Monday-Thursday 08.30-15:00,
Friday 08.30-15:00

Lottie

Lottie Dronfield
Activities Co-ordinator
T: 01926 405 972
E: ldronfield@rda.org.uk
Holidays, Participants, Horses in RDA, Safeguarding, Showing and Endurance
Monday-Thursday 09:00-17:00,
Friday 09:00-16:00

Caroline

Caroline Ward
Communications Manager
T: 01926 405 968
E: cward@rda.org.uk
Communications, Publicity
Monday to Thursday 09:00-17:00,
Friday 09:00-16:00


rda-placeholder

Denise Robertson
Head of Therapy
T: 01926 405 976
E: drobertson@rda.org.uk
Therapy through horses plan, Therapeutic advice, training and research
Monday-Wednesday 08:00-16.00,

SarahH

Sarah Hadley
Activities Co-ordinator
T: 01926 405 967
E: shadley@rda.org.uk
National Championships Secretary, Dressage,  & Carriage Driving
Monday – Thursday 09:30-17:00

Laura Cartwright

Laura Cartwright
Activities Co-ordinator
T: 01926 476 302
E: lcartwright@rda.org.uk

Database changes, Disclosure Checks, Coaching and National Championships Support

Monday-Friday 09:00-17:00

Friday 09:00-16:00


rda-placeholder

Angela Sly
Executive Co-ordinator
T: 01926 476 303
E: asly@rda.org.uk
New Group Support, Royal visits
Monday-Thursday 09:00-17:00,
Friday 09:00-16:00

rda-placeholder

Emma Bayliss
Tracker Coordinator
T: 01926 476 301
E: ebayliss@rda.org.uk
Promotion and coordinator of RDA Track
Tuesday-Thursday 09:00-17:00

rda-placeholder

Jo Hayward
Accessibility Mark Co-ordinator
T: 01926 476300
E: jhayward@rda.org.uk
Monday-Wednesday 09:00-17:00


rda-placeholder

Jane Hughes
RDA Trading Co-ordinator
T: 01926 476304
E: jhughes@rda.org.uk
Coordinator of RDA trading

rda-placeholder

Abbie Dargie
Support Administrator
T: 01926 405 974
E: adargie@rda.org.uk
Group orders and trading, Long Service certificates, Trustee updates, Green Cards admin, admin support to team
Monday-Thursday 09:30-16:00,
Friday 09:00-16:00


rda-placeholder

Zsofia Preddle
Fundraising Co-ordinator
T: 01926 405964
E: zpreddle@rda.org.uk
Coordinator of fundraising

Monday-Thursday 08:00-16:00,
Friday 08:00-15:00

rda-placeholder

Catherine Holland
Transition Manager
E: cholland@rda.org.uk

Page Last Updated: September 29, 2017