Meet the Team

 

 

 

 

Ed Bracher
Chief Executive
T: 01926 405 961
E: ebracher@rda.org.uk
Strategy, policy, sponsorship/fundraising, Governance, Regional Development, External Links
Monday-Thursday 09:00-17:00,
Friday 09:00-16:00

 

 

 

 

Claire Milican
Director of Operations
T: 01926 405 969
E: cmilican@rda.org.uk
Overseeing the specific activities of RDA Groups,  Member Group Support, Lead Safeguarding Officer, Operational Planning Development (OPC).
Monday-Thursday 09:00-17:00,
Friday 9:00-16:00

 

 

 

 

Peter Dean
Finance & Business Manager
T: 01926 405 963
E: pdean@rda.org.uk
Financial Management; Business Planning and Development; Data Protection; Insurance; Regional Financial Support
Monday to Thursday 09:00-17:00 Friday 09:00-16:00

 


 

 

 

 

Matthew Cobble
Volunteer and Group Support Manager
T: 01926 405 966
E: mcobble@rda.org.uk, volunteer@rda.org.uk
Volunteer Development Programme, Volunteer development and support, Volunteer Awards
Monday-Thursday 09:00-17:00,
Friday 09:00-16:00

 

 

 

 

Sally Atkinson
Fundraising and Events Manager
T: 01926 405 975
E: satkinson@rda.org.uk
General Donations/Fundraising; Gift Aid; President’s Club; Events
Monday-Thursday 09:00-17:00,
Friday 09:00-16:00

 

 

 

 

Julie Elliston
Group Development Manager
T: 01926 405 962
E: jelliston@rda.org.uk
Chief Executive Support, New Group Support, Group constitutional changes, Royal visits, International
Monday-Thursday 08:00-16:00,
Friday 08:00-15:00

 


Kate

 

Kate Flanigan
Financial Officer
T: 01926 405 965
E: kflanigan@rda.org.uk
Finance: core finance operations; payments of expenses; VAT; Payroll
Monday-Thursday 09:00-17:00,
Friday 09:00-16:00

rda-placeholder

 

Alex Walker
Operations Support Co-ordinator
T: 01926 476 304
E: awalker@rda.org.uk
HR Admin, Office Support, Operations Support
Monday-Thursday 09:00-17:00,
Friday 09:00-16:00

 

 

 

 

Fiona Harris
Coaching Manager
T: 01926 405 970
E: fharris@rda.org.uk
Coaching
Monday-Thursday 09:00-17:00,
Friday 09:00-16:00


 

 

 

 

 

Caroline Ward
Communications Manager
T: 01926 405 968
E: cward@rda.org.uk
Communications, Publicity
Monday to Thursday 09:00-17:00,
Friday 09:00-16:00

 

 

 

 

Bethan Randles
Communications Co-ordinator
T: 01926 405 977
E: brandles@rda.org.uk
Internal communications
Monday-Thursday 09:00-17:00,
Friday 09:00-16:00

 

 

 

 

Catherine Stuart-Yapp
Fundraising Officer
T: 01926 405 979
E: cyapp@rda.org.uk
RDA Presidents Club, Individual Major Donors
Monday-Thursday 09:00-17:00,
Friday 09:00-16:00

 


 

 

 

 

Marisa Bretherton-Mackay
Activities Co-ordinator
T: 01926 405 973
E: marisa@rda.org.uk
Education, Holidays, Participants
Monday-Thursday 08.30-15:00,
Friday 08.30-15:00

 

 

 

 

Lottie Hansford
Activities Co-ordinator
T: 01926 405 972
E: lhansford@rda.org.uk
National Championships Support, Equine Committee & Carriage Driving
Monday-Thursday 09:00-17:00,
Friday 09:00-16:00

 

 

 

 

Lyndsay Wager
Qualifications Co-ordinator
T: 01926 405 971
E: lwager@rda.org.uk
RDA and UKCC Course co-ordination, Instructor Registration and Reviews, General Coaching Enquiries
Monday-Thursday 09:00-17:00,
Friday 09:00-16:00

 


 

rda-placeholder

 

 

Lucy Stokes
Activities Co-ordinator
T: 01926 476 307
E: lstokes@rda.org.uk
Showjumping, Vaulting, Endurance
Monday-Thursday 09:00-17:00,
Friday 09:00-16:00

 

 

 

 

Sarah Hadley
Activities Co-ordinator
T: 01926 405 967
E: shadley@rda.org.uk
National Championships, Dressage  & Showing
Monday – Thursday 09:30-17:00

 

 

 

 

Laura Cartwright
Group Support Co-ordinator (Safeguarding)
T: 01926 476 302
E: lcartwright@rda.org.uk
Disclosure Checks, Annual Returns, Safeguarding
Monday-Wednesday 09:00-17:00


 

 

 

 

Angela Sly
Executive Co-ordinator
T: 01926 476 303
E: asly@rda.org.uk
New Group Support, Royal visits
Monday-Thursday 09:00-17:00,
Friday 09:00-16:00

 

 

 

 

Emma Bayliss
Tracker Co-ordinator
T: 01926 476 301
E: ebayliss@rda.org.uk
Promotion and coordinator of RDA Track
Tuesday-Thursday 09:30-17:00

 

 

 

 

Jo Hayward
Accessibility Mark Co-ordinator
T: 01926 476300
E: jhayward@rda.org.uk
Monday-Wednesday 09:00-17:00


 

 

 

 

Catherine Holland
Transition Manager
E: cholland@rda.org.uk

rda-placeholder

 

Elizabeth Hill
Lead Accessibility Support Officer
E: lhill@rda.org.uk

rda-placeholder

Rebecca Marston
Support Administrator
T: 01926 405 974
E: rmarston@rda.org.uk
Group orders and trading, Long Service certificates, Trustee updates, Green Cards admin, admin support to team
Monday-Friday 09:00-16:00


 

 

 

 

Denise Robertson
Head of Therapy
T: 01926 405 976
E: drobertson@rda.org.uk
Therapy through horses plan, Therapeutic advice, training and research
Monday-Wednesday 08:00-16.00

 

 

 

 

 

Lisa MacDonald
Fundraising Officer
T: 07739383666
E: lmacdonald@rda.org.uk
Trusts & Grants
Monday-Thursday 09:00-17:00,
Friday 09:00-16:00

 

 

 

 


Agnieszka Kulicka-Williams

Website and IT Support Co-ordinator
E: awilliams@rda.org.uk
Website and IT Support
Two days pw

Page Last Updated: October 3, 2018